_template

%%form_data{summary}%%

%%form_data{pricing}%%

%%form_data{text1}%%

Tanglewood House
Tanglewood House
Tanglewood House
Tanglewood House
Week From Week To Availability
Sunday 20 April 2014 25 Apr 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 27 April 2014 02 May 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 04 May 2014 09 May 2014 23:00 booked
Sunday 11 May 2014 16 May 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 18 May 2014 23 May 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 25 May 2014 30 May 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 1 June 2014 06 Jun 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 8 June 2014 13 Jun 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 15 June 2014 20 Jun 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 22 June 2014 27 Jun 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 29 June 2014 04 Jul 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 6 July 2014 11 Jul 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 13 July 2014 18 Jul 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 20 July 2014 25 Jul 2014 23:00 booked
Sunday 27 July 2014 01 Aug 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 03 August 2014 08 Aug 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 10 August 2014 15 Aug 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 17 August 2014 22 Aug 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 24 August 2014 29 Aug 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 31 August 2014 05 Sep 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 07 September 2014 12 Sep 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 14 September 2014 19 Sep 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 21 September 2014 26 Sep 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 28 September 2014 03 Oct 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 05 October 2014 10 Oct 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 12 October 2014 17 Oct 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 19 October 2014 24 Oct 2014 23:00 available
Sunday 26 October 2014 01 Nov 2014 00:00 available
Sunday 02 November 2014 08 Nov 2014 00:00 available
Sunday 09 November 2014 15 Nov 2014 00:00 available
Sunday 16 November 2014 22 Nov 2014 00:00 available
Sunday 23 November 2014 29 Nov 2014 00:00 available
Sunday 30 November 2014 06 Dec 2014 00:00 available
Sunday 07 December 2014 13 Dec 2014 00:00 available
Sunday 14 December 2014 20 Dec 2014 00:00 available

%%form_data{text2}%%

%%form_data{text3}%%

====

[[form]]
fields:
summary:
  label: Summary
  type: wiki
  width: 75
  height: 6
pricing:
  label: Pricing
  type: wiki
  width: 75
  height: 8
text1:
  label: Textbox 1
  type: wiki
  width: 75
  height: 6
text2:
  label: Textbox 2
  type: wiki
  width: 75
  height: 6
text3:
  label: Textbox 3
  type: wiki
  width: 75
  height: 6
image1:
  label: Image 1
  type: file
image2:
  label: Image 2
  type: file
image3:
  label: Image 3
  type: file
image4:
  label: Image 4
  type: file

[[/form]]

Site Development by Strathview. © Tanglewood House 2009-2014
Main Photography:Benjamin Arthur
Banner Photograph: Simon Gill